A1 Notorious 4:17
A2 American Science 4:42
A3 Skin Trade 5:57
A4 A Matter Of Feeling 5:57
A5 Hold Me 4:30
B1 Vertigo (Do The Demolition) 4:44
B2 So Misled 4:03
B3 “Meet El Presidente” 4:18
B4 Winter Marches On 3:23
B5 Proposition 4:57
Bonus Tracks
C1 American Science (Chemical Reaction Mix) 7:51
C2 Vertigo (Do The Demolition) (Mantonix Mix) 6:35
C3 Skin Trade (Parisian Mix) 8:10
D1 American Science (Meltdown Dub) 7:33
D2 Vertigo (Do The Demolition) (B-Boy Mix) 6:07
D3 Notoriousaurus Rex 8:15

Ready to enjoy an epic music experience?

Get the vinyl you love, every single time. Join Vault Vinyl today.