Original Album
A1 The Reflex 5:28
A2 New Moon On Monday 4:14
A3 (I’m Looking For) Cracks In The Pavement 3:39
A4 I Take The Dice 3:15
A5 Of Crime And Passion 3:50
B1 Union Of The Snake 4:20
B2 Shadows On Your Side 4:03
B3 Tiger Tiger 3:20
B4 The Seventh Stranger 5:23
Bonus 12″
C1 Is There Something I Should Know? (Monster Mix) 6:40
C2 Union Of The Snake (Monkey Mix) 6:26
D1 New Moon On Monday (Dance Mix) 6:03
D2 The Reflex (Dance Mix) 6:35

Ready to enjoy an epic music experience?

Get the vinyl you love, every single time. Join Vault Vinyl today.