A1 Dr. West (Skit) 1:29
A2 3 A.M. 5:20
A3 My Mom 5:20
A4 Insane 3:01
A5 Bagpipes From Baghdad 4:43
B1 Hello 4:07
B2 Tonya (Skit) 0:43
B3 Same Song & Dance 4:08
B4 We Made You 4:38
B5 Medicine Ball 3:57
C1 Paul (Skit) 0:19
C2 Stay Wilde Awake 5:20
C3 Old Time’s Sake 4:35
C4 Must Be The Ganja 4:06
C5 Mr. Mathers (Skit) 0:42
C6 Déjà Vu 4:44
D1 Beautiful 6:32
D2 Crack A Bottle 4:58
D3 Steve Berman (Skit) 1:28
D4 Underground 6:11

Ready to enjoy an epic music experience?

Get the vinyl you love, every single time. Join Vault Vinyl today.