A1 The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway 4:55
A2 Fly On A Windshield 2:47
A3 Broadway Melody Of 1974 1:58
A4 Cuckoo Cocoon 2:14
A5 In The Cage 8:15
A6 The Grand Parade Of Lifeless Packaging 2:45
B1 Back In N.Y.C. 5:49
B2 Hairless Heart 2:25
B3 Counting Out Time 3:45
B4 The Carpet Crawlers 5:16
B5 The Chamber Of 32 Doors 5:40
C1 Lilywhite Lilith 2:40
C2 The Waiting Room 5:28
C3 Anyway 3:18
C4 Here Comes The Supernatural Anaesthetist    2:50
C5 The Lamia 6:57
C6 Silent Sorrow In Empty Boats 3:06
The Colony Of Slippermen 8:14
D1a The Arrival
D1b A Visit To The Doktor
D1c The Raven
D2 Ravine 2:05
D3 The Light Dies Down On Broadway 3:32
D4 Riding The Scree 3:56
D5 In The Rapids 2:24
D6 IT 4:58

Ready to enjoy an epic music experience?

Get the vinyl you love, every single time. Join Vault Vinyl today.