A1 Turn It On Again 5:01
A2 Dodo 7:19
A3 Abacab 8:41
B1 Behind The Lines 5:25
B2 Duchess 6:33
B3 Me & Sarah Jane 5:53
B4 Follow You, Follow Me 4:36
C1 Misunderstanding 3:55
C2 In The Cage (Medley-Cinema Show-Slippermen)    7:45
C3 Afterglow 8:34
D1 Paperlate 3:20
D2 You Might Recall 5:31
D3 Me And Virgil 6:20
D4 Evidence Of Autumn 4:57
D5 Open Door 4:06

Ready to enjoy an epic music experience?

Get the vinyl you love, every single time. Join Vault Vinyl today.