A1 Kill Surf City 3:13
A2 Head 3:52
A3 Rider 2:11
A4 Hit 3:29
A5 Don’t Ever Change (Darklands Out-Take) 3:35
B1 Just Out Of Reach 3:06
B2 Happy Place 2:23
B3 Psycho Candy 2:59
B4 Sidewalking 3:34
B5 Who Do You Love 4:04
C1 Surfin’ USA 2:58
C2 Everything’s Alright When You’re Down 2:39
C3 Upside Down 2:59
C4 Taste Of Cindy (Acoustic Version) 2:01
C5 Swing (Darklands Out-Take) 2:28
D1 On The Wall (Porta Studio Demo/F.Hole) 4:50
D2 Cracked
D3 Here it Comes Again
D4 Mushroom (Live in Nuremburg 1986)
D5 Bo Diddley is Jesus

Ready to enjoy an epic music experience?

Get the vinyl you love, every single time. Join Vault Vinyl today.