SKU RAM-GLA-01 Categories , , , Tags , , ,



A1 Rockaway Beach 3:00
A2 Teenage Lobotomy 2:08
A3 Blitzkrieg Bop 2:03
A4 I Wanna Be Well 2:21
A5 Glad To See You Go 1:51
A6 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment 1:37
A7 You’re Gonna Kill That Girl 2:27
A8 I Don’t Care 1:40
B1 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker 2:26
B2 Carbona Not Glue 1:34
B3 Commando 1:58
B4 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow 3:14
B5 Surfin’ Bird 2:23
B6 Cretin Hop 1:45
B7 Listen To My Heart 1:38
B8 California Sun 1:48
B9 I Don’t Wanna Walk Around With You 1:24
B10 Pinhead 3:47
C1 Do You Wanna Dance? 1:41
C2 Chain Saw 1:31
C3 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World 3:25
C4 Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy 2:03
C5 Judy Is A Punk 1:15
C6 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue 1:22
C7 We’re A Happy Family 2:26

Ready to enjoy an epic music experience?

Get the vinyl you love, every single time. Join Vault Vinyl today.