A1 Turn On The Lights 1:44
A2 Sick Of Cow 4:04
A3 Power Maintenance 1:32
A4 Roars From The Lab 2:33
A5 Mercy 4:04
A6 Shadow In The Tunnel 4:21
A7 Do You Accept The Risk? 0:26
A8 Tree Slime 1:11
A9 Entering The Cellar 2:06
B10 A Familiar Shape 6:50
B11 The Spy 4:49
B12 Turn Right & Run 7:13
B13 The Hurt Me 5:04
B14 Possessed 3:11

Ready to enjoy an epic music experience?

Get the vinyl you love, every single time. Join Vault Vinyl today.