A1 State Of Grace 4:56
A2 Red 3:41
A3 Treacherous 4:01
A4 I Knew You Were Trouble 3:38
B1 All Too Well 5:28
B2 22 3:51
B3 I Almost Do 4:03
B4 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together 3:11
C1 Stay Stay Stay 3:25
C2 The Last Time 4:58
C3 Holy Ground 3:22
C4 Sad Beautiful Tragic 4:44
D1 The Lucky One 4:01
D2 Everything Has Changed 4:04
D3 Starlight 3:38
D4 Begin Again 3:58

Ready to enjoy an epic music experience?

Get the vinyl you love, every single time. Join Vault Vinyl today.