A1 Baby Talks Dirty 3:46
A2 I Want Ya 2:40
A3 Tell Me You’re Mine 3:54
A4 Mr. Handleman 3:23
A5 Can’t Put A Price On Love 4:43
A6 Hold On Tight And Don’t Let Go    1:31
B1 The Hard Way 2:13
B2 It’s You 2:09
B3 End Of The Game 2:03
B4 The Feeling I Get 3:11
B5 (Havin’ A) Rave Up 1:46
B6 How Can Love Hurt So Much 3:50

Ready to enjoy an epic music experience?

Get the vinyl you love, every single time. Join Vault Vinyl today.