A1 The Hand That Rocks The Cradle 4:43
A2 Reel Around The Fountain 6:09
A3 Rusholme Ruffians 6:47
B1 The Queen Is Dead 7:35
B2 Sheila Take A Bow 2:42
B3 This Night Has Opened My Eyes 3:12
B4 Untitled One (Marr Instrumental) 3:03
C1 Ask 3:29
C2 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out 4:30
C3 Is It Really So Strange? 3:06
C4 Frankly, Mr. Shankly 2:18
C5 Shoplifters Of The World Unite (Reprise) 3:06
D1 Girlfriend In A Coma 2:04
D2 Death Of A Disco Dancer 6:38
D3 Paint A Vulgar Picture 5:35
D4 Untitled Two (Marr Instrumental) 2:03

Ready to enjoy an epic music experience?

Get the vinyl you love, every single time. Join Vault Vinyl today.