A1 Machine Screw
A2 Christian Woman
A3 Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)
B1 Fay Wray Come Out And Play
B2 Kill All The White People
B3 Summer Breeze
B4 Set Me On Fire
C1 Dark Side Of The Womb
C2 We Hate Everyone
C3 Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family)
D1 3.0.I.F.
D2 Too Late: Frozen
D3 Blood & Fire
D4 Can’t Lose You
E1 Suspended In Dusk 8:40
E2 Black Sabbath (From The Satanic Perspective) 7:48
E3 Summer Breeze (Rick Rubin Mix) 4:57
F1 Christian Woman (Edit) 4:28
F2 Christian Woman (Butt-Kissing Sell-Out Version) 4:28
F3 Black No. 1 (Edit) 4:39
F4 Blood & Fire (Out Of The Ashes Mix) 4:38

Ready to enjoy an epic music experience?

Get the vinyl you love, every single time. Join Vault Vinyl today.