A1 Helter Skelter 3:07
A2 Van Diemen’s Land 3:06
A3 Desire 2:58
A4 Hawkmoon 269 6:22
B1 All Along The Watchtower 4:24
B2 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For    5:53
B3 (Freedom For My People) 0:38
B4 Silver And Gold 5:50
B5 Pride (In The Name Of Love) 4:27
C1 Angel Of Harlem 3:49
C2 Love Rescue Me 6:23
C3 When Love Comes To Town 4:14
C4 Heartland 5:02
D1 God Part II 3:15
D2 (The Star Spangled Banner) 0:43
D3 Bullet The Blue Sky 5:37
D4 All I Want Is You 6:30

Ready to enjoy an epic music experience?

Get the vinyl you love, every single time. Join Vault Vinyl today.