A1 Simple Minds Don’t You (Forget About Me) 4:20
A2 Elizabeth Daily Waiting 4:37
A3 Wang Chung Fire In The Twilight 3:51
A4 Keith Forsey I’m The Dude 2:10
A5 Jesse Johnson & Stephanie Spruill Heart Too Hot To Hold 4:25
B1 Gary Chang Dream Montage 2:37
B2 Karla DeVito We Are Not Alone 3:39
B3 Keith Forsey The Reggae 3:07
B4 Joyce Kennedy Didn’t I Tell You 4:47
B5 Keith Forsey Love Theme 4:26

Ready to enjoy an epic music experience?

Get the vinyl you love, every single time. Join Vault Vinyl today.